Branches

Filter by Province

Filter by District

CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE
CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE

Sunrise Plaza, Gairidhara-2, Kathmandu

977-1-4004560, 4004562, 4004563, 4004564

info@sunrisebank.com.np

ATTARKHEL BRANCH
Mr. Prabhat Raj Nepal

Attarkhel, Jorpati -7, Kathmandu

01-4913704

ATTARKHEL-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, prabhat.nepal@sunrisebank.com.np

AURAHI BRANCH
Mr. Sandip Kumar Karna

Aurahi Gaunpalika Dhanusa

977-041-620055

AURAHI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, sandip.karna@sunrisebank.com.np

BAMTIBHANDAR BRANCH
Mr. Saphal Acharya

Bamtibhandar Gaunpalika Ramechhap

977-9741428893

BAMTIBHANDAR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, saphal.acharya@sunrisebank.com.np

BANIYATAR BRANCH
Ms. Uma Shrestha

Jalpa Chowk-12, Baniyatar, Kathmandu

977-1-5158066,5158161

BANIYATAR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, uma.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np

BARDIBAS BRANCH
Mr. Dipesh Dhakal

Sonamai Commercial Complex, Bardibas -1, Mahottari

977-044-550563, 044-550564

BARDIBAS-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, dipesh.dhakal@sunrisebank.com.np

BESISAHAR BRANCH
Mr. Yadav Raj Upadhyay

Shera Bazar-9, Besisahar Municipality

977-066-520129

BESISAHAR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, yadav.upadhyay@sunrisebank.com.np

BHADRAPUR BRANCH
Mr. Visan Niroula

Hulak Road-2, Bhadrapur

977-023-520132, 520133

BHADRAPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, visan.niroula@sunrisebank.com.np

BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH
Mr. Anil Bajracharya

Bank Road-5, Bhairahawa

977-071-520703, 520706, 520373

BHAIRAHAWA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, anil.bajracharya@sunrisebank.com.np

BHAISEPATI BRANCH
Mr. Kamal Babu Simkhada

Karyabinayak Municipality-1, Khokana Dobato, Lalitpur

977-1-5592930, 5592931

BHAISEPATI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, kamal.simkhada@sunrisebank.com.np

BHAKTAPUR BRANCH
Mr. Bhim Narayan Shrestha

Bhaktapur-8,Sukuldhoka

977-1-6619240, 6619241

BHAKTAPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, bhim.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np

BHARATPUR BRANCH
Mr. Achyuit Shrestha

Hakim Chowk-2, Bharatpur, Chitwan

977-056-533261

BHARATPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, achyuit.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np

BINDABASINI BRANCH
Mr. Karan Shrestha

Bindabasini Gaunpalika

977-9755001213

BINDABASINI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, karan.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np

BIRATCHOWK BRANCH
Mr. Sanjog Rajbhandari

Biratchowk -1

977-021-546102

BIRATCHOWK-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, sanjog.rajbhandari@sunrisebank.com.np

BIRATNAGAR BRANCH
Mr. Guru Raj Regmi

Rangeli Road-9, Biratnagar

977-021-440695, 440696

BIRATNAGAR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, guru.regmi@sunrisebank.com.np

BIRENDRANAGAR BRANCH
Mr. Trilok Chandra Upadhyay

Hulakline-6, Birendranagar

977-083-523490/523825

BIRENDRANAGAR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, trilok.upadhyay@sunrisebank.com.np

BIRGUNJ BRANCH
Mr. Nitesh Khadgi

Adarshanagar-7, Birgunj

977-051-524784, 524785

BIRGUNJ-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, nitesh.khadgi@sunrisebank.com.np

BIRTAMOD BRANCH
Mr. Suman Dahal

Mukti Chowk-7, Birtamod

977-023-541069

BIRTAMODE-BRANCH@sunrisebank.com.np, suman.dahal@sunrisebank.com.np

BOUDDHA BRANCH
Mr. Nirish Raj Upadhyay

Bouddha-6, Kathmandu

977-01-4916395, 2239855

BOUDDHA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, nirish.upadhyay@sunrisebank.com.np

BUDHABARE BRANCH
Mr. Tej Bahadur Thapa Magar

Buddha Shanti - 03, Budhabare, Jhapa

977-023-555478

BUDHABARE-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, tej.thapamagar@sunrisebank.com.np

BUDHANILKANTHA BRANCH
Ms. Neema Pradhan

Narayanthan Chowk-4, Budhanilkantha, Kathmandu

977-01-4378275

BUDDHANILKANTHA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, neema.pradhan@sunrisebank.com.np

BUTWAL BRANCH
Mr. Rajendra Ghimire

Milanchowk-11, Butwal, Nepal

977-071-551572, 551573

BUTWAL_TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, rajendra.ghimire@sunrisebank.com.np

CHABAHIL BRANCH
Mr. Lokendra Sharma

Near Gopi Krishna Hall, Chabahil-7, Kathmandu

977-01-4822766, 4822466

CHABAHIL-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, lokendra.sharma@sunrisebank.com.np

CHAINPUR BRANCH
Mr. Chet Raj Bhandari

Jay Prithvi Municipality-1

977-092421494

CHAINPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, chetraj.bhandari@sunrisebank.com.np

CHANDRANIGAHAPUR BRANCH
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Chaudhary

Chandrapur Municpality-4

055-540536/636

CHANDRANIGAPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, santosh.gupta@sunrisebank.com.np

CHURE BRANCH
Mr. Dharma Budha

Chure Gaunpalika Kailali

977-9858424661

CHURE-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, dharma.budha@sunrisebank.com.np

DADELDHURA BRANCH
Mr. Birkha Bohara

Bagbazar-5, Dadeldhura

977-096-420723

DADELDHURA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, birkha.bohara@sunrisebnak.com.np

DAMAK BRANCH
Mr. Ganesh Kumar Guragain

Damak Chowk, Jhapa

977-023-582360, 582361

DAMK-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, ganesh.guragain@sunrisebank.com.np

DAMAULI BRANCH
Mr. Kirtiman Rana

Neem Chowk-10, Vyas Municipality, Damauli

977-065-561800

DAMAULI-BRANCH@sunrisebank.com.np, kirtiman.rana@sunrisebank.com.np

DARCHULA BRANCH
Mr. Rakesh Budhathoki

Ghat Bazar-5, Khalanga, Darchula

093-420123

DARCHULA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, rakesh.budhathoki@sunrisebank.com.np

DHANGADI BRANCH
Mr. Dharam Kumar Bista

Ratopool-2, Dhangadi

977-091-524850, 523897

DHANGADI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, dharam.bista@sunrisebank.com.np

DHANKUTA BRANCH
Mr. Dinesh Sharma Adhikari

Dhankuta Municipality-7 Dhankuta Bazar, Dhankuta

977-026-520221 / 520222

DHANKUTA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, dinesh.adhikari@sunrisebank.com.np

DHARAN BRANCH
Mr. Barbarik Pokhrel

Mahendrapath-5, Dharan Sub-Metropolitan City, Sunsari

977-025-532841

dharan@sunrisebank.com.np, barbarik.pokhrel@sunrisebank.com.np

DUHABI BRANCH
Mr. Pramod Hari Pokhrel

Main Road-4, Duhabi

977-025-541486, 541488

DUHABI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, pramod.pokhrel@sunrisebank.com.np

DUMRE BRANCH
Mr. Laxman Bhattarai

Dumre-1, Bandipur Municipality, Dumre

Tel:977-065-580355, 580356

dumre@sunrisebank.com.np, Laxman.bhattarai@sunrisebank.com.np

GABAHAL BRANCH
Mr. Pujan Joshi

Gabahal-18, Lalitpur

977-01-5005014, 5005015

gabahal@sunrisebank.com.np, pujan.joshi@sunrisebank.com.np

GAIGHAT BRANCH
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Karna

Gaighat-4

977-035-420778, 420779, 420780

GAIGHAT-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, sanjay.karna@sunrisebank.com.np

GAIRIDHARA BRANCH (Main Branch)
Mr. Dev Chandra Bhatt ( Branch Incharge)

Sunrise Plaza, Gairidhara Crossing , Kathmandu

977-1-4004560/64

main@sunrisebank.com.np, Devchandra.bhatta@sunrisebank.com.np

GAUR BRANCH
Mr. Bipat Chaudhary

Purnewa-4, Gaur Municipality, Gaur

977-055-521413/14

gaur@sunrisebank.com.np, bipat.chaudhary@sunrisebank.com.np

GAUSHALA BRANCH
Mr. Kamal Bahadur Adhikari

Indreni Complex, Pinglasthan-8, Gaushala, Kathmandu

977-01-4113667, 4113668

gaushala@sunrisebank.com.np, kamal.adhikari@sunrisebank.com.np

GONGABU BRANCH
Ms. Panna Wagle

Gongabu-29, Kathmandu

01-4388505,01-4388507

panna.wagle@sunrisebank.com.np

GOTHATAR BRANCH
Mr. Neeraj Amatya

Gothatar-13. Kathmandu

977-01-4992706

gothatar@sunrisebank.com.np, neeraj.amatya@sunrisebank.com.np

GOTIKHEL BRANCH
Mr. Suresh Maharjan

Mahankal Rural Municipality-3

977-9841925204

GOTIKHEL-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, suresh.maharjan@sunrisebank.com.np

HETAUDA BRANCH
Mr. Sudarshan Khatiwada

Kantirajpath - 3, Hetauda, Makwanpur

977- 057-522731/575921

HETAUDA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, sudarshan.khatiwada@sunrisebank.com.np

ILLAM BRANCH
Mr. Madan Timsina

Malapath-2, Illam

977-027-521720

illam@sunrisebank.com.np, madan.timsina@sunrisebank.com.np

ITAHARI BRANCH
Mr. Yadav Khatiwada

Dharan Road-1, Itahari, Sunsari

977-025-586924

itahari@sunrisebank.com.np, yadav.khatiwada@sunrisebank.com.np

JHUMKA BRANCH
Mr. Drona Chandra Ghimire

Near Western Bus Stand-2, Jhumka

977-025-562353, 562653

jhumka@sunrisebank.com.np, drona.ghimire@sunrisebank.com.np

JUMLA BRANCH
Mr. Saujanya Shahi

Chandannath Municipality-5

977-087-520596/7

JUMLA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, saujanya.shahi@sunrisebank.com.np

JYATHA BRANCH
Mr. Suresh Upreti

Jyatha-30, Kathmandu

977-01-4260654

jyatha@sunrisebank.com.np, suresh.upreti@sunrisebank.com.np

KAKARVITTA BRANCH
Mr. Kumar Khadka

Shanti Path-10, Kakarvitta

977-023-562083

kakarvitta@sunrisebank.com.np, kumar.khadka@sunrisebank.com.np

KALANKI BRANCH
Mr. Ramsharan Bhattarai

Kalanki-14, Kathmandu

977-01-5234795,5234796

kalanki@sunrisebank.com.np, ram.bhattarai@sunrisebank.com.np

KALIKASTHAN BRANCH
Ms. Somi Malla

Kalikasthan - 32, Kathmandu

977-01-4422554/55

KALIKASTHAN-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, somi.malla@sunrisebank.com.np

KALIMATI BRANCH
Mr. Deepak Raj Joshi

Salt Trading Corportation-13, Kalimati, Kathmandu

977-01-4278694, 4278709

kalimati@sunrisebank.com.np, deepak.joshi@sunrisebank.com.np

KAMALPOKHARI BRANCH
Mr. Dipak Pandit

Kamalpokhari street, Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu

977-01-4421652, 4423219, 4425343

KAMALPOKHARI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, dipak.pandit@sunrisebank.com.np

KHUSIBU BRANCH
Mr. Anil Maharjan

Khusibu - 17, Kathmandu

977-01-4382950, 4382952

KHUSIBU-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, anil.maharjan@sunrisebank.com.np

LAGANKHEL BRANCH
Mr. Narendra Dev Adhikari

Lagankhel-12, Kathmandu

977-015526178, 5553480

lagankhel@sunrisebank.com.np, narendradev.adhikari@sunrisebank.com.np

LAHAN BRANCH
Mr. Pramod Kumar Das

Main Road-8, Lahan

977-033-562403, 562404

lahan@sunrisebank.com.np, pramod.das@sunrisebank.com.np

LAMKI BRANCH
Mr. Matrika Khadka

Tikapur Municipality-1 Kailali

977-091-540548

LAMKI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, matrika.khadka@sunrisebank.com.np

LUVU BRANCH
Mr. Bidur Pant

Luvhu 5, Lalitpur

977-01-5580361

luvu@sunrisebank.com.np, bidur.pant@sunrisebank.com.np

MAHABHARAT BRANCH
Mr. Rajkumar Thapa

Mahabharat Municipality-6 Kavre

977-9849340638

MAHABHARAT-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, rajkumar.thapa@sunrisebank.com.np

MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH
Mr. Sanam Rajbhandari

Opposite of Bhatbhateni Supermarket, Maharajgunj-3, Kathmandu

977-01-4720346, 4721352, 4721385

maharajgunj@sunrisebank.com.np, sanam.rakbhandari@sunrisebank.com.np

MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH
Mr. Raju Sharma

Special Line (Main Market)-4, Mahendranagar

977-099-520850

mahendranagar@sunrisebank.com.np, raju.sharma@sunrisebank.com.np

MAIWAKHOLA BRANCH
Mr. Sujal Shrestha

Maiwakhola Gaunpalika Taplejung

977-021-6964884

MAIWAKHOLA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, sujal.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np

MANAMAIJU BRANCH
Ms. Jasmin Shrestha

Tarkeshwor Municipality-08

977-1-4025993/4025515

MANAMAIJU-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, jasmin.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np

MIRCHAIYA BRANCH
Mr. Jais Ram Yadav

Mirchaiya Municipality-5 Thana chowk, Siraha

9848043800

MIRCHAYA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, jais.yadav@sunrisebank.com.np

NARAINAPUR BRANCH
Mr. Khadak Prasad Devkota

Narainapur Gaunpalika, Banke

977-081-695056

NARAINAPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, khadak.devkota@sunrisebank.com.np

NARAYANGHAT BRANCH
Mr. Prakash Kasti

Near Saheed Chowk, Narayanghat-4

977- 056-571953, 571054, 571452

narayanghat@sunrisebank.com.np, prakash.kasti@sunrisebank.com.np

NEPALGUNJ BRANCH
Mr. Dipak Khanal

Surkhet Road-26, Near Puspa Lal Chowk, Nepalgunj

977- 081- 522484 , 523319

nepalgunj@sunrisebank.com.np, dipak.khanal@sunrisebank.com.np

NEW ROAD BRANCH
Mr. Sujan Paudel

Khichhapokhari-22, New Road, Kathmandu

977-01-4239470, 4239471, 4239472,4233545, 4225055

newroadoperations@sunrisebank.com.np, sujan.paudel@sunrisebank.com.np

PAKO BRANCH
Ms. Sabina Shrestha

New Road-22, Kathmandu

977-01-4240134

PAKO-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, sabina.shrestha2@sunrisebank.com.np

PANAUTI BRANCH
Mr. Santosh Dulal

Kusha Devi Marg-5, Panauti, Kavre

011-440602

santosh.dulal@sunrisebank.com.np

PHARPING BRANCH
Mr. Govinda Maharjan

Pharping Bus Park, Pharping-6, Kathmandu

977-01-4710865

pharping@sunrisebank.com.np, govinda.maharjan@sunrisebank.com.np

POKHARA BRANCH
Mr. Nitesh Regmi

New Road 9, Pokhara, Kaski

977-051-524784, 524785

pokhara@sunrisebank.com.np

PUTALISADAK BRANCH
Ms. Tara Bhandari

Radhakuti Arcade-32, Putalisadak, Kathmandu

977-01-4421662, 4010595

putalisadak@sunrisebank.com.np, tara.bhandari@sunrisebank.com.np

RAJBIRAJ BRANCH
Mr. Kapil Deo Sah ( Branch Incharge)

Gajendra Chowk-4, Rajbiraj

977-031- 520727, 520721

rajbiraj@sunrisebank.com.np, kapil.sah@sunrisebank.com.np

SANEPA BRANCH
Ms. Rima Rajbanshi

Lalitpur Municipality-2, Sanepa, Lalitpur

977-01-5542897/ 5542898

SANEPA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, rima.rajbanshi@sunrisebank.com.np

SHANKHAMUL BRANCH
Ms. Rachana Shrestha

Shankhamul Chowk-34, Kathmandu

977-01-4783996

shankhamul@sunrisebank.com.np, rachana.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np

SIDDHICHARAN BRANCH
Mr. Khem Raj Rana Magar

Siddhicharan Municpality-11

977-037-520702

SIDDHICHARAN-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, khemraj.magar@sunrisebank.com.np

SITAPAILA BRANCH
Ms. Bijaya Poudel

Sitapaila Chowk-01, Kathmandu

977-01-4034996/4034997

SITAPAILA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, bijaya.poudel@sunrisebank.com.np

SUKHAD BRANCH
Mr. Deepak Raj Chataut (Branch Incharge)

Mahendra Highway-1, Sukhad

977-091-403012, 403013

sukhad@sunrisebank.com.np, deepak.chataut@sunrisebank.com.np

SUNDAR BAZAR BRANCH
Mr. Prem Bahadur Budha

Tallo Bazar-7, Sundar Bazar

977-066-402061, 402062

sundarbazar@sunrisebank.com.np, prem.budha@sumrisebank.com.np

SUNWAL BRANCH
Mr. Sachindra Hari Subedi (Officiating BM)

Sunwal Chauraha-4, Sunwal

977-078-570473

sunwal@sunrisebank.com.np, sachindra.subedi@sunrisebank.com.np

SURUNGA BRANCH
Mr. Sudesh Malla

BT Complex-3, Jhapa Road, Surunga

977-023-550881, 550880

surunga@sunrisebank.com.np, sudesh.malla@sunrisebank.com.np

TANDI BRANCH
Mr. Kedar Gautam

Ratnanagar-2, Tandi, Chitwan

056-562993

TANDI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, kedar.gautam@sunrisebank.com.np

TAUKHEL BRANCH
Mr. Upendra Bir Bajracharya

Taukhel 3, Godawari Municipality, Lalitpur

977-01-5560635; CDMA:01-6224821

taukhel@sunrisebank.com.np, upendra.bajracharya@sunrisebank.com.np

TERHATHUM BRANCH
Mr. Gokarna Sedhain

Myaglung-1, Terhathum

026-460720

TERATHUM-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, gokarna.sedhain@sunrisebank.com.np

TINKUNE BRANCH
Mr. Gyanendra Dutta

Neupane Tower-35, Tinkune, Kathmandu

977-01-4111554, 4111929, 4111854

tinkune@sunrisebank.com.np, gyanendra.dutta@sunrisebank.com.np

TULSIPUR BRANCH
Mr. Ranjan Koirala

Tulsipur Municipality-5 Dang

977-082-523455

TULSIPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, ranjan.koirala@sunrisebank.com.np

UDAYAPUR BRANCH
Mr. Umesh Prasad Kushawaha

Udayapur Cement Factory Premises, Jaljale-11, Udayapur

977-035-411016, 9753003729

udayapur@sunrisebank.com.np, umesh.kushawaha@sunrisebank.com.np

We’re people helping people Here to help

Downloads

Get easy access to bank forms & reports.

Locations

Find the nearest Branch & ATM’s.

Verify Guarantee

Search and verify bank guarantee online.

Your Feedback

We are here to listen to your voice.

Go toLast Visited Page
Apr 9 2019 Enjoy our Cashback offer Dec 30 2018 Interest rate revision effective from 30th December, 2018 Dec 28 2018 ELECTION SCHEDULE for 11th AGM!!! Dec 27 2018 Hajj Mubarak!!! Dec 21 2018 Revised Interest Rate effective from 21st December, 2018 View All
notice
Rate of Interest
SUNRISE MAHA BACHAT KHATA
6% P.A APR as low as
SUNRISE SUPER SAVING
4% P.A APR as low as
SUNRISE BAL BACHAT KOSH
4% P.A APR as low as